see contact info below
Judiciary 2017.jpg
Senate Co-Chairs:

Senate Chair: 617-722-1280 William.Brownsberger@masenate.gov
Boston/Belmont/Watertown

Senate Vice Chair: 617-722-1673 Sonia.Chang-Diaz@masenate.gov Boston
House Chair: 617-722-2396 Claire.Cronin@mahouse.gov Brockton/Easton area

House Vice Chair: 617-722-2140 James.Cantwell@mahouse.gov Marshfield
Situate area


Senate Members:

617-722-1494 John.Keenan@masenate.gov <mailto:John.Keenan@masenate.gov>
Norfolk/Plymouth area

617-722-1639 Cynthia.Creem@masenate.gov Newton/Brookline/Wellesley

617-722-1578 Patricia.Jehlen@masenate.gov
Cambridge/Medford/Somerville/Winchester



House Members:

617-722-2380 Colleen.Garry@mahouse.gov
<mailto:Colleen.Garry@mahouse.gov> Dracut/Tyngsborough

617-722-2460 Carole.Fiola@mahouse.gov Fall River

617-722-2263 Daniel.Hunt@mahouse.gov Boston/Quincy

617-722-2582 Michael.Day@mahouse.gov Winchester/Stoneham

617-722-2460 Rady.Mom@mahouse.gov Lowell area

617-722-2400 Paul.Tucker@mahouse.gov Salem

617-722-7300 Bud.Williams@mahouse.gov Springfield

617-722-2305 Sheila.Harrington@mahouse.gov Ayer/Groton area

617-722-2460 James.Lyons@mahouse.gov Andover area



Most email programs will all you to copy/past the entire list into the
"to" part of a new email:

William.Brownsberger@masenate.gov

Sonia.Chang-Diaz@masenate.gov

Claire.Cronin@mahouse.gov

James.Cantwell@mahouse.gov

John.Keenan@masenate.gov <mailto:John.Keenan@masenate.gov>

Cynthia.Creem@masenate.gov

Patricia.Jehlen@masenate.gov

Colleen.Garry@mahouse.gov <mailto:Colleen.Garry@mahouse.gov>

Carole.Fiola@mahouse.gov

Daniel.Hunt@mahouse.gov

Michael.Day@mahouse.gov

Rady.Mom@mahouse.gov

Paul.Tucker@mahouse.gov

Bud.Williams@mahouse.gov

Sheila.Harrington@mahouse.gov

James.Lyons@mahouse.gov